Mumbai Indians Team Squad & Player List | IPL Auction Details 2018

Mumbai Indians IPL 2013, IPL 2015 and 2017 Winner | IPL T20 MI Live Score | Sony IPL Mumbai Indians Live Commentory | Mumbai Indian Squad List | Player List of Mumbai Indians (MI) | Cricket Live Score | Mumbai Indians Team coached | Bowling coach of MI | Auction Details

IPL Auction Details 2018 ~ Mumbai Indians | Team Squad & Player List

IPL 11 2018:- Mumbai Indians (MI) is one of the best team. Mumbai Indians (MI) broke two records last season first is They win the IPL 3 times and second is became the first team to win 100 IPL T20 Matches. The pressure will on them again to succeed. Third most common thing is its player have a great squad and Team management .

—>>> The team coached is Mahela Jayawardene.

—>>> James Pamment is the fielding coach of the Mumbai Indians (MI) Team.

—->>> Shane Bond is the bowling coach of the team

—->>> Robin Singh is the batting coach of the team.

Sachin Tendulkar and Lasith Malinga are playing the role of mentors for Mumbai Indians (MI). Wankhede Stadium is the primary home ground of the team while Brabourne Stadium is their second home ground. Mumbai Indians team is captained by Rohit Sharma who is also the leading run scorer of the team.

IPL defending champions Mumbai Indians have made a wonderful selection in the auction and together they bought 25 players. Apart from this, the Mumbai team had retained captain Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya and Jaspreet Bumrah before the auction.

Mumbai Indians

Hello cricket lover here we provide all the player list of Mumbai Indians. The caption of MI is Rohit Sharma (C) and coach is Mahela Jayawardene.In the auction, the most expensive player for Mumbai was Krunal Pandya, on whom the ‘Right to match’ card was used. He was bought for 8.8 crores and re-involved in his team. At the same time, Mumbai also kept Kieron Pollard in the team under the “right to match” by placing a quote of 5.4 million.

Mumbai Indian Squad List FOR IPL 2018 | Auction Details | Cricket live Score | IPL vivo 2018

Former champions Chennai Superkings, who are returning to the IPL after two years, and Mumbai Indians, will start the 11th season of the T20 league, which will be played only on the old days, while accepting the request of the broadcaster to change time in a few weeks earlier.


Rohit Sharma(c), Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Pat Cummins, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jason Behrendorff, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2018 SCHEDULE | IPL T20 Live Match score update | mi Score update

Sr. No. Match Against Date & Time Place
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 07th April & 8:00 PM Mumbai
2 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 12th April & 8:00 PM Hyderabad
3 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) 14th April & 4:00 PM Mumbai
4 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 17th April & 8:00 PM Mumbai
5 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 22nd April & 8:00 PM Jaipur
6 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 24th April & 8:00 PM Mumbai
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28th April & 8:00 PM Chennai
8 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 01st May & 8:00 PM Bengaluru
9 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 04th May & 8:00 PM Mohali
10 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 06th May & 4:00 PM Mumbai
11 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 09th May & 8:00 PM Kolkata
12 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 13th May & 8:00 PM Mumbai
13 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 16th May & 8:00 PM Mumbai
14 Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 20th May & 4:00 PM Delhi

The IPL’s most successful team and the winner of 3 times, Mumbai Indians always wanted to keep their key players with them and this team would be the happiest with this decision. It is speculated that this franchise can retain any of 5 players from Rohit Sharma, Jaspreet Bumrah, Pandya Brothers, Pollard and Jos Buttler.

  • Chennai :- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Hyderabad :- Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Delhi :- Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Bengaluru :- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Mumbai :- Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Jaipur :- Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Kolkata :- Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Mohali :- IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

3 Replies to “Mumbai Indians Team Squad & Player List | IPL Auction Details 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.