Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad List | Auction Details | News

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2018: Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad List IPL 2018 and Auction Details. You can check latest IPL News. Players List OF Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2018 and also RCB Team Squad List for IPL 2018

RCB Squad List
IPL 2018 RCB Squad List

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad List | RCB Auction Details | IPL News

RCB Squad List IPL 2018: Hello Friends, The Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the IPL very famous team, whose captain is currently Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli. Royal Challengers Bangalore Team coach is Daniel Vettori (Head coach) New Zealand international cricketer. RCB home Ground is M. Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore Team Owners is United Spirits

For the Indian Premier League Season 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has included the best players in their camp. RCB had players like Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers last season but still, the team failed to get the Indian Premier League trophy. The team had already arranged Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Sarfaraz Khan on January 4.

Bangalore Team Player List 2018 | RCB Team Player list

Royal Challengers Bangalore has spent Rs 79.85 Crores in the auction, including the amount given to the retired players. In Bangalore 8 foreign players have been included in 24 teams, while at least 18 out of 18 Indian players are uncapped. RCB also have a good looking bowling line-up, with quick bowlers Umesh Yadav, Chris Woakes, Tim Southee and Nathan Coulter-Nile in the team.

In addition, Bangalore Team, using the Right to match in the auction, Yuvraj Chahal (6 Crores) and Pawan Negi (1 Crores) again in the team. Among the foreign players, Chris Woakes was purchased with former New Zealand captain Brendon McCullum (3.6 Crores) and Quinton de Kock (2.6 Crores). RCB First Match is Royal Challengers Bangalore V/S Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on 08th April 2018 at 08:00 Pm.

RCB Team Auction Details IPL 2018 | RCB Match Schedule 

In The First Place, Bangalore-based franchisee used the Right to Match (RTM) cards to recover the spinners, Yuzvendra Chahal and allrounder Pawan Negi. Royal Challengers Bangalore, one of the strongest side of IPL, has never done IPL in the last 10 years of Editions.

RCB also managed to bring foreign players such as Quintan D Cock, Brendon McCullum, Moin Ali and Colin de Grandhamme to the board. In 2017 Season 10 RCB is not able to make the place in the final. So this year RCB will be keen to grab the IPL trophy with the new team. Here we have listed RCB Player list 2018.

RCB Team Squad List For IPL 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore team management had surprised everybody by writing young uncapped Indian batsman Sarfaraz Khan along with Virat Kohli and AB De Villiers before the auction this year. There is no doubt about Sapharaj’s talent, now it will be important to see, Whether or not mine reaches the confidence of their captain and management. 

In the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 auction, different teams had come up with a special strategy, but out of them, Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challengers Bangalore came out with a different strategy.


Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Chris Woakes, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Quinton de Kock, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Parthiv Patel, Anirudha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee

2 Replies to “Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad List | Auction Details | News”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.