LEIC vs DUR Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018 – T20 Blast 2018

This is the new season of the Natwest T20 Blast 2018 which is named as Vitality Blast 2018 this year. This LEIC vs DUR Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018 would be the match of the Natwest T20 Blast season 2018.  There will be 18 teams in this league to fight for the Trophy of the T20 Blast 2018. We are here to provide you with the most accurate and profitable predictions that you may like it very much. Read the Complete article to get the detail about  Today Match Prediction

Mahadev Betting Tips 

 Whatsapp Us On +91 ( 9772845663 

 Note: $ No Demo No Trial Only Advance Paid Tips Available $ 

 IPL Matches 100% Result Available 

LEIC vs DUR Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018

As you all are looking for the today match prediction of the Natwest T20 Blast 2018. Leicestershire vs Durham, this would be an amazing battle between both the teams. Read ahead for the complete information about the LEIC vs DUR Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018.

Who Will Win LEIC vs DUR Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018

As we can see that both the teams are consisting of very experienced players with them. Here the match prediction becomes very hard to say. But the predictions we provide are very accurate as we have experienced person to predict and provide betting tips. So the Leicestershire vs Durham Today Match Prediction 06-07-2018 provided by cricbuzz365 says that Durham will be the winner of this match.

LEIC vs DUR Match Information

  • Series: T20 Blast 2018
  • Match: LEIC vs DUR, North Group
  • Venue: Grace Road, Leicester
  • Date: July 06, 2018 (Friday)
  • Time: 05:30 PM (GMT)

Leicestershire vs Durham Team Squads

Leicestershire Team Squad: Mark Cosgrove, Neil Dexter, Mohammad Nabi, Ben Raine, Paul Horton, Tom Wells, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill (wk), Colin Ackermann (c), Cameron Delport, Zak Chappell, Rob Sayer, Mohammad Abbas, Callum Parkinson.

Durham Team Squad: Paul Collingwood, Chris Rushworth, Will Smith, Imran Tahir, Ben Stokes, Stuart Poynter (wk), Nathan Rimmington, Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ryan Pringle, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy, Gareth Harte, Ben Whitehead.

To Get the Live Score for Leicestershire vs Durham, Click Here

Stay tuned to get the best cricket match prediction tips about the Natwest T20 Blast 2018 and today match predictions. We also provide the match predictions and betting tips for the FIFA World Cup 2018.